Page Header

Board of Directors

Carle Richland Memorial Hospital, Inc. is a not-for-profit, 501 c (3) community hospital.  The Board of Directors is made up of community leaders with diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise.  Current Board members include:


  • Mr. Herman Zuber, Chairperson
  • Mr. Dan Eichelberger, ViceChairperson
  • Ms. Carol Schafer, Secretary / Treasurer

Board Members:

  • Dr. Jarrod Almaroad, M.D.
  • Mr. Robert Anniss, Jr.
  • Dr. Herbert Brokhof, D.D.S.
  • Mr. Tommie Fehrenbacher
  • Dr. H. Timothy Garrett, D.O.
  • Mr. Jason Glover
  • Mr. Dennis Graves
  • Mr. Rob McClain
  • Mr. John M. Snyder
  • Mr. David B. Allen, Chief Executive Officer / Ex Officio
  • Dr. Robert Nash, M.D., Chief of Staff / Ex Officio

All correspondence to the Board of Directors should be Directed to:

Carle Richland Memorial Hospital Administration Department
800 East Locust Street
Olney, IL 62450